Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

So I loaded the assets of the hangar into the Sandbox Editor...

jonoPorter

Posted:
Edited:
Posted: -
GUIDE ON HOW TO IMPORT THE ASSEST YOURSELF AT THE END OF OP. LEAVE A COMMENT TO SHOW YOUR GRATITUDE. THANKS.

Hi! I have some experience with the Cryengine 3 Sandbox editor and since I can not access my hangar due to server overload, I took it on myself to look at the ships.

Aurora

ZNwOyfX.jpg

Aurora Interior

YKnQCgM.jpg

Constellation, for some reason un-textured

V2sEzFu.jpg

Finally Textured :D

Zlxu46a.jpg

They really made the sense of scale feel real and good.

IxZg554.jpg

Freelancer

yuzMz8c.jpg

Freelancer Interior

zBqB85D.jpg

P52 Merlin (Suppose the secondary ship of the Constellation)

bK4AaAO.jpg

Also, a list of vehicle entitys, which all don't work (aka sandbox editor backfires and crashes) why I think they're incomplete.

RkBJzls.png

More props, most of them are untextured though.

N4WNJDx.png

Some completle modeled asteroids.

yQnE7a3.jpg

A blown up planet, untextured. Might indicate planet destroyer weapons (Heh, would be awesome but most likely not happening)

qWvggNH.jpg

Giant floating landingpad anyone?

lf5aix5.jpg

t0N72yb.jpg

Found some missle carts too.

7QNNa1p.jpg

Found some awesome looking RSI logo here too.

vg3baxF.jpg

Time for some guns and weapons...

Seems like the SMG that has been shown already, I think.

FPvaUA5.jpg

Found some untextured missiles too. The biggest one is a vanduul missile.

lBDExs7.jpg

Took a look at some of the ship weaponry that was included.

Surprisingly an untextured model of a tractor beam was included too.

JVhIhNl.jpg

Laser cannons.

H86brA2.jpg

On35Pxc.jpg

Front mounted 300i heavy weapon.

raMhuhg.jpg

Final Image of content I found.

The hangar vehicle or whatever you'd call it.

yH2CJMZ.jpg

I can drive it.

8mNznpr.jpg